Skip to main content

Student Hub: Business

 

Business courses are delivered at The Rocks, WakefieldBrisbaneFlinders St and are also offered online


On this page you will find your Course Structure

Your Course Structure lists the subjects you need to successfully complete in order to achieve your qualification.

Read your Course Structure to map your progress through the course and choose your subjects for the next study period. Then jump into the Subject Selection Tool in 'My Account' and select your subjects for the upcoming study period. 

 

 

Undergraduate courses

Click on your course name to open the course structure

Course code Course information
BCOM16 Bachelor of Commerce (Non-Specialisation)
BCOM16

Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting Specialisation)

Watch the following video for a sneak peak into some of your core subjects:

BCOM16

Bachelor of Commerce (Finance Specialisation)

Watch the following video for a sneak peak into some of your core subjects:

BCOM16 Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting and Finance Specialisation)
BACH_COMR Bachelor of Commerce

Click on your course name to open the course structure

Course code Course information
DIPBUS14 Diploma of Business
DIPBUS15 Diploma of Business
DIPBUS16

Diploma of Business

Watch these videos for a sneak peak into some of your core subjects:

ADBUS14 Associate Degree of Business
ADBUS16 Associate Degree of Business
BBUS14 Bachelor of Business
BBUS16

Bachelor of Business

Watch these videos for a sneak peak into some of your core subjects:

Click on your course name to open the course structure

Course code Course information
BBUSSPO16 Bachelor of Business (Sports Management)
BBUSENT16

Bachelor of Business (Entrepreneurship)

Watch these videos for a sneak peak into some of your core subjects:

BBIS Bachelor of Business (Information Systems)

 

Click on your course name to open the course structure

Course code Course information
DLMT15 Diploma of Leadership and Management
DIPPMT15 Diploma of Project Management
DIPBA15 Diploma of Business Administration 
DIPBIS Diploma of Business (Information Systems)

 

Loading ...

Postgraduate courses

Click on your course name to open the course structure

Course code Course information
DBL15 Doctor of Business Leadership 
DPHL_MGT Doctor of Philosophy - Management 
MPHL_MGT Master of Philosophy - Management 

 

Click on your course name to open the course structure

Course code Course information
GC_GPM Graduate Certificate of Global Project Management
GD_GPM Graduate Diploma of Global Project Management
MGPM Master of Global Project Management
MGPMA Master of Global Project Management (Advanced)

 

Click on your course name to open the course structure

Course code Course information
MPA Master of Professional Accounting
MPAA Master of Professional Accounting (Advanced)

 

Loading ...

Academic team

Your Program Directors and Learning Facilitators are passionate about education, experts in their course of specialisation and dedicated to your study experience.
 
To discuss your studies with your Program Director or Learning Facilitator, please email them directly.

Program Directors

Master of Business Administration (MBA, MBAA and Online)

Dipu Sebastian: dipu.sebastian@laureate.edu.au

Master of Professional Accounting

Marcela Hertnekyova: mhertnekyova@laureate.net.au

Master of Global Project Management

Nick Hadjinicolaou: nhadjinicolaou@laureate.net.au

Business (Core) & Public Relations
Lyn Hall: lyn.hall@laureate.edu.au

MBA Sports
Ashnil Murray: ashnil.murray@laureate.edu.au

Business (Core)
Sean Lees: srlees@laureate.net.au

Vocational Education
Mark Veiga: mveiga@laureate.net.au

Bachelor of Business
Darren Peters: darren.peters@laureate.edu.au​

Business Information Systems:
Dr. Lin Yue: lin.yue@laureate.edu.au​